MemoCue Refund Policy

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won’t be charged. If you cancel your paid account within the first 30 days after your original signup you’re entitled to a full refund - no questions asked!.

Cancel after 30 days and you won’t be charged again. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever has been charged for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle started on February 18th, and you cancel on July 4th, you’ll still have to pay for the remainder of your subscription, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Account” tab (usually found on the Dashboard). Once you are on the Account page, click the “Please cancel my account” link and an email will be sent to our accounts department which will confirm your intentions to cancel.